21:03 unmasks ‘Outsiders’ album cover and tracklists

Pajam Music Group signees 21:03 has unveiled the album cover and tracklist of their latest EP, “Outsider“.
Dropping February 23. The 7 tracked album is preceded by a dope single titled “Brand New day”.
See tracklist below.

 1. “Lantern (Glow)”
2. “Done (ft. Joshua Rogers)”
3. “Priority”
4. “A Friend”
5. “I’m Gonna Make It”
6. “Square Circles/Great Are You Lord”
7. “Brand New Day (ft. J. Moss)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

× Make a download request