TY Bello. Tope Alabi. The Spirit of Light

All The Glory by Tope Alabi and TY Bello Mp3 Download

Download All The Glory by TY Bello and Tope Alabi mp3

All The Glory is the 4th song on the album The Spirit of Light by TY Bello and Tope Alabi. All The Glory features additional vocals from Folabi Nuel and Jumoke Oshoboke.

Tope Alabi comes in as her usual doing with the eulogy in the second verse and Folabi and TY bring the song to a close.

The Spirit of Light Tracklists

1. Imole De [Download] 2. Logan Ti O De [Download] 3. Awa Gbe O Ga [Download] 4. All The Glory
5. Iwo Lawa O Ma Bo [Download] 6. Kabi O Osi [Download] 7. No One Else [Download] 8. Eru Re To Ba [Download] 9. Olowo Ina [Download] 10. We Have Come [Download] 11. Emi Mimo [Download] 12. Oba Mi De [Download] 13. Ayo [Download] 14. War [Download] 15. Alayo [Download] 16. Adonai [Download] 17. Angeli [Download]

Download All The Glory Mp3

Please click the floating button at the right bottom of the page to download

Download via iTunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.