TY Bello. Tope Alabi. The Spirit of Light

Angeli by Tope Alabi and TY Bello Download

Download Angeli by TY Bello and Tope Alabi mp3

Angeli is the 17th and the last track by Tope Alabi and TY Bello on the album ‘The Spirit of Light’ released in January 2019.

Angeli is a song of prayer for guidance to the Spirit of the Most High. It is a song that pleads that God should make us a blessing to others.

The song preaches that beyond being blessed, that God should help us to be a blessing unto others.


The Spirit of Light Tracklist

1. Imole De [Download] 2. Logan Ti O De [Download] 3. Awa Gbe O Ga [Download] 4. All The Glory [Download] 5. Iwo Lawa O Ma Bo [Download] 6. Kabi O Osi [Download] 7. No One Else [Download] 8. Eru Re To Ba [Download] 9. Olowo Ina [Download] 10. We Have Come [Download] 11. Emi Mimo [Download] 12. Oba Mi De [Download] 13. Ayo [Download] 14. War [Download] 15. Alayo [Download] 16. Adonai [Download] 17. Angeli

Download Angeli mp3

Please click the floating button at the right bottom of the page to download

Download via iTunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.