TY Bello. Tope Alabi. The Spirit of Light

Awa Gbe O Ga by Tope Alabi & TY Bello Mp3 Download

Download Awa Gbe O Ga by Tope Alabi and TY Bello mp3 audio

Awa Gbe O Ga by Tope Alabi and TY Bello is a song of adoration and serve as the 3rd track on the album The Spirit of Light released in January 2019.

The song kicks off with Tope Alabi giving the eulogy to God almighty, with back up vocals from TY Bello is later accompanied with harmonious vocals.

Awa Gbe O Ga also enjoys percussion streams that will get you moving this song and even put it ion replay.

The Spirit of Light Tracklists

1. Imole De [Download] 2. Logan Ti O De [Download] 3. Awa Gbe O Ga
4. All The Glory [Download] 5. Iwo Lawa O Ma Bo [Download] 6. Kabi O Osi [Download] 7. No One Else [Download] 8. Eru Re To Ba [Download] 9. Olowo Ina [Download] 10. We Have Come [Download] 11. Emi Mimo [Download] 12. Oba Mi De [Download] 13. Ayo [Download] 14. War [Download] 15. Alayo [Download] 16. Adonai [Download] 17. Angeli [Download]

Download Awa Gbe O Ga mp3

Please click the floating button at the right bottom of the page to download


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.