Divine Ukaogo Unveils Her Debut Album ‘The Fire’, Download Now | @DivineUkaogo

Divine Ukaogo has dropped her debut album aptly titled The Fire. The 16 track album is now available for download on digital markets and promises to be a thrilling ride as she gracefully blends different music genres.
Divine Ukaogo is a singer and songwriter best known for her particularly distinctive voice tone and timbre. She is currently signed to the Frank Edwards‘ owned Rocktown Records and has released a number of singles most of which were produced by the music maestro himself. She has a video out for her popular single titled The Way You Love Me released in 2014.
The Fire Album Tracklists
  1. Iwo Nikan
  2. Ihe Nile    
  3. Call Him
  4. Idi Mma
  5. Fire
  6. There’s Nobody   
  7. Makes Me Wanna Dance
  8. What Love
  9. Interlude Praise Him   
  10. Awesome In This Place
  11. You Light Up My World   
  12. Everything Has Changed   
  13. Jesus   
  14. Extolment
  15. Interlude – Thank you
  16. My Fight of Faith  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

× Make a download request