Jesus: the Resurrection and The Life. nathaniel Bassey

Download Amen Chant by Nathaniel Bassey

Download Amen Chant by Nathaniel Bassey, this song is the 8th track of Nathaniel Bassey’s Jesus: The Resurrection and The Life album. It serves ad the reprise song to Hallelujah Amen.

Amen Chant is the continuation of Hallelujah Amen, but this one takes us to the typical Nathaniel Bassey’s kinda song. You can call it a reprise, it even has a trumpet solo by Pastor Nathaniel, but I say to you, the very second you start listening to this track, you will feel something different. Taste and see.

Listen and Download Amen Chant by Nathaniel Bassey below.

Please click the floating button at the right bottom of the page to download

More Songs from the Jesus: The Resurrection and The Life album

  1. Intro (Doxology: Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow) [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Great Jehovah, Great I Am [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Strong Tower (feat. Glenn Gwazai) [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Resurrection & the Life (feat. Olumide Iyun) [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Kore Enye Fonde (For He Is Good) [feat. Eno Michael] [DOWNLOAD]
  6. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds (feat. Kaydee Numbere) [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Hallelujah-Amen [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Amen Chant [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Holy Is Your Name (feat. Kikelomo Mudiaga) [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Awamaridi (feat. Tomi Favored & Tope Alabi) [DOWNLOAD]
  11. This Is Who I Am [DOWNLOAD]
  12. By the Spirit (feat. Elijah Oyelade) [DOWNLOAD]
  13. Let My Life (feat. Chris Delvan) [DOWNLOAD]
  14. When I Met Jesus (The Call) [DOWNLOAD]
  15. When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version) [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.