JJ Hairston. You Deserve It
Lyrics,  Songs

Download: Great and Mighty God by J.J. Hairston | Mp3 + Lyrics

Download JJ Hairston – Great and Mighty God mp3 audio with lyrics

Great and Mighty God is originally from the album “I See Victory” and it is put back on this album “You Deserve It” by JJ Hairston and Youthful Praise.

The song praises God as the Great and Mighty God who does miraculous and wonderful things.

Download Great and Mighty God mp3 audio 

More songs on the You Deserve It Album

  1. Jesus Reigns – Download | Lyrics
  2. After This – Download | Lyrics
  3. Glory And Honor – Download | Lyrics
  4. He Is Exalted / Give You Praise – Download | Lyrics
  5. You Deserve It (feat. Bishop Cortez Vaughn) – Download | Lyrics
  6. You Are – Download | Lyrics
  7. No Reason To Fear – Download | Lyrics
  8. We Serve (feat. Travis Greene) – Download | Lyrics
  9. Resting On His Promise – Download | Lyrics
  10. Deliver – Download | Lyrics
  11. Awesome God – Download | Lyrics
  12. Blood Still Works – Download | Lyrics
  13. Victory Dance – Download | Lyrics
  14. Grateful (feat. Maranda Curtis) – Download | Lyrics
  15. Great And Mighty God – Download | Lyrics
  16. Great And Mighty God (Reprise) – Download | Lyrics
  17. Bless Me – Download | Lyrics
  18. Incredible God – Download | Lyrics
  19. Lord You’re Mighty – Download | Lyrics
  20. You Deserve It (Eres Digno) [feat. Freddy Rodriguez] [Spanish Version] – Download

You Are The Great and Mighty God Lyrics

JJ Hairston and Youthful Praise
Lord am amazed by you
And all of the things You do
And all the power in your name
The heaven’s declare your glory
The angels they bow before thee
Let all creation shout and proclaim
That you’re a great
That you’re a great and mighty God
That you’re a great
That you’re a great and mighty God
Glory to you
To our great and mighty God

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.