Download: JayMikee – One Man Nation (Full Album Download)

Jay Mikee

Multi-talented gospel artiste Joshua Mike-Bamiloye well known as JayMikee has released his fifth studio album titled ‘One Man Nation’.

Each track on the collection accompanies a message of consolation for the assemblage of Christ at these trying times.

‘We are something other than single beings, rather as Christians, we are loaded with a nation of spiritual creatures with the Holy spirit as Ruler of all. ONE MAN NATION utilizes two or three songs to confirm this’. – JayMikee

  1. Are You Ready – Download
  2. Take Over Me – Download
  3. Ebanjo – Download
  4. Mo Yin Oluwa – Download
  5. We Need The Fire – Download
  6. Tobi (Feat. Mike Bamiloye) – Download
  7. Free – Download
  8. I Will Rise – Download
  9. Breaking Point – Download
  10. Story of a Lady (Feat. Darasimi) – Download
  11. Sunset at Midday (Feat. Darasimi) – Download
  12. Alive – Download
  13. Oh Why – Download
  14. Iyawo – Download

Also Available on;
 iTunes | Reverb Nation | Jay Mikee’s Official Website

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.