TY Bello. Tope Alabi. The Spirit of Light
Lyrics,  Songs

Kabi O Osi by Tope Alabi and TY Bello Mp3 Download

Download Kabi O  Osi by Tope Alabi and TY Bello with lyrics to the chorus.

Kabi O  Osi is the sixth track on the album The Spirit of Light by Tope Alabi and TY Bello. This song emphasizes the sovereignty of God and the unquestionable nature of His supremacy.

Psalm Ebube – Kabi O Osi

Kabi O Osi Lyrics (Chorus)

Kabi O  Osi
Kabi O  Osi
Arugbo Ojo, Adagba ma tepa
Kabi O  Osi.


The Spirit of Light Tracklist

1. Imole De [Download] 2. Logan Ti O De [Download] 3. Awa Gbe O Ga [Download] 4. All The Glory [Download] 5. Iwo Lawa O Ma Bo [Download] 6. Kabi O Osi
7. No One Else [Download] 8. Eru Re To Ba [Download] 9. Olowo Ina [Download] 10. We Have Come [Download] 11. Emi Mimo [Download] 12. Oba Mi De [Download] 13. Ayo [Download] 14. War [Download] 15. Alayo [Download] 16. Adonai [Download] 17. Angeli [Download]

Download Kabi O Osi mp3

Download | Download via iTunes

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.