Download: Salute by Enkay Ft Kierra Sheard (The Bridge Album)

Fast-rising gospel singer Enkay Ogburuche has released her most anticipated single titled Salute featuring the iconic international vocalist Kierra Sheard.
The song Salute, popularly sung as “I Throway Salute” as the response of the chorus goes was recorded live July 1st, 2018 at Eko Hotels and suites where Kierra Sheard made a stellar appearance to grace the concert.

Download Ezem by Enkay 

Salute is off Enkay Ogburuche’s sophomore album titled THE BRIDGE which is now available for download on major music platforms. The Bridge was released under Tehila Records.

Enkay Ogburuche – O Sing Feat. Sammie Okposo and Tim Tehila

The most amazing part of this song and it’s video is the part where Kierra Sheard delivers her vocal expertise in Nigerian Pidgin. Watch the video below and share your thoughts, and let’s know if it amazes you just as it does to us.

Watch and Download Salute Video and Audio

Please click the floating button at the right bottom of the page to download

More songs from The Bridge album by Enkay

The Bridge album was released July 25th 2018 and here are the full tracklists

  1. Be Lifted High (feat. Freke Umoh) (6:19)
  2. Nara Ekele (4:29)
  3. You Saved Me (4:43)
  4. You Are God (4:35)
  5. Never Change (5:59)
  6. Salute (feat. Kierra Sheard) (5:52)
  7. Merciful God (feat. Mabongi) (4:00)
  8. Morning Dew (Nigeria Worship Medley) (8:33)
  9. Ezem (4:48)
  10. I Lift My Hands (3:31)
  11. Amen (feat. CHIIKA 100%) (4:28)
  12. Bless My Home – Remix (4:04)

Download The Bridge Album by via iTunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.