Jesus: the Resurrection and The Life. nathaniel Bassey
Lyrics,  Songs

Download: When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version) by Nathaniel Bassey

Download The Trumpet version of When I Met Jesus by Nathaniel Bassey.

The song/instrumental is off Nathaniel Bassey’s album Jesus: The Resurrection and The Life released in December 2018.

When I Met Jesus Trumpet Version is the vocals aspect (When I Met Jesus The Call) of this song being replaced with the trumpet and the strings and grand piano gained more volume. This is a beautiful note to end this album especially for instrumentalists who likes to score musical piece.

Nathaniel Bassey – Onise Iyanu

Listen and Download When I Met Jesus by Nathaniel Bassey Trumpet Version below.

Please click the floating button at the right bottom of the page to download

More Songs from the Jesus: The Resurrection and The Life album

  1. Intro (Doxology: Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow) [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Great Jehovah, Great I Am [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Strong Tower (feat. Glenn Gwazai) [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Resurrection & the Life (feat. Olumide Iyun) [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Kore Enye Fonde (For He Is Good) [feat. Eno Michael] [DOWNLOAD]
  6. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds (feat. Kaydee Numbere) [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Hallelujah-Amen [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Amen Chant [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Holy Is Your Name (feat. Kikelomo Mudiaga) [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Awamaridi (feat. Tomi Favored & Tope Alabi) [DOWNLOAD]
  11. This Is Who I Am [DOWNLOAD]
  12. By the Spirit (feat. Elijah Oyelade) [DOWNLOAD]
  13. Let My Life (feat. Chris Delvan) [DOWNLOAD]
  14. When I Met Jesus (The Call) [DOWNLOAD]
  15. When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version) [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.