TY Bello. Tope Alabi. The Spirit of Light

Emi Mimo by Tope Alabi and TY Bello Mp3 Download

Download Emi Mimo by Tope Alabi and TY Bello mp3.

About Emi Mimo

Emi Mimo which means Holy Spirit is a song welcomes the Holy Spirit into the atmosphere, with an awesome prelude by Tope Alabi.

Mike Abdul – Emi Mimo Feat. Monique

The song Emi Mimo is the 11th track off the album of Tope Alabi and TY Bello titled ‘The Spirit of Light” released in January 2019.

Emi Mimo is one of the songs on the album that was a pure flow without arrangements but was as the Spirit leads.

The Person of the Holy Spirit by Apostle Joshua Selman Nimmak

The Spirit of Light Tracklist

1. Imole De [Download] 2. Logan Ti O De [Download] 3. Awa Gbe O Ga [Download] 4. All The Glory [Download] 5. Iwo Lawa O Ma Bo [Download] 6. Kabi O Osi [Download] 7. No One Else [Download] 8. Eru Re To Ba [Download] 9. Olowo Ina [Download] 10. We Have Come [Download] 11. Emi Mimo
12. Oba Mi De [Download] 13. Ayo [Download] 14. War [Download] 15. Alayo [Download] 16. Adonai [Download] 17. Angeli [Download]

Download Emi Mimo mp3

Please click the floating button at the right bottom of the page to download

Download iTunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.