TY Bello. Tope Alabi. The Spirit of Light

Eru Re To Ba by Tope Alabi and TY Bello Mp3 Download

Download Eru Re To Ba, a song by TY Bello and Tope Alabi mp3 audio.

Eru Re To Ba is the 8th track on the album The Spirit of Light by Tope Alabi and TY Bello released in January 2019.

Eru Re To Ba Meaning

Eru Re To Ba means you are worthy to be feared.

The song Eru Re To Ba opens with choral voices, then strings that ushered in Tope Alabi with praises of the God who speaks and fire comes forth from his nostrils. His name is to be feared among all nations as the God who does great and mighty things.

The song closes with also the choral tune it started with.

The Spirit of Light Tracklist

1. Imole De [Download] 2. Logan Ti O De [Download] 3. Awa Gbe O Ga [Download] 4. All The Glory [Download] 5. Iwo Lawa O Ma Bo [Download] 6. Kabi O Osi [Download] 7. No One Else [Download] 8. Eru Re To Ba
9. Olowo Ina [Download] 10. We Have Come [Download] 11. Emi Mimo [Download] 12. Oba Mi De [Download] 13. Ayo [Download] 14. War [Download] 15. Alayo [Download] 16. Adonai [Download] 17. Angeli [Download]

Eru Re To Ba Mp3 Download

Please click the floating button at the right bottom of the page to download

Download via iTunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.