Fred Hammond drops a 12-track album ‘The Best of Fred Hammond’ featuring 3 new tracks

Fred Hammond. The Best of Fred hammond

Fred Hammond takes us back with his all time best jamz all in one CD for the first time. The new selection is titled “The Best of Fred Hammond” and it features 3 new songs from the Grammy winning singer and producer. Details below.

Verity Records has added to their archive a new treasure. The Best of Fred Hammond, a 12-tracks compilation commending the productive inventory of the GRAMMY®-winning gospel legend.
The new album highlights three new songs and in addition acclaims the works of art, enjoy the spearheading music of Hammond on this album, who has remained a trailblazing power motivating congregations and followers of people worldwide and impacting innumerable specialists with his live performances, outstanding voice, instrumental courses of action, songwriting, and delivering abilities for more than three decades. The Best of Fred Hammond spotlights his greatest hits and continuing inheritance driving the hints of contemporary gospel and love, loaded with ageless top picks like “No Weapon” “You Are the Living Word,” “Glory To Glory To Glory,” and new tracks  “I’m Grateful,” “Saturate Us,” and “What a Friend We Have in Jesus.”

Read Also: The Very Best of J. Moss

The Best of Fred Hammond is available at all major music providers.

The Best of Fred Hammond Track List:

  1. I’m Grateful
  2. We’re Blessed / Shout Unto God (Live)
  3. When the Spirit of the Lord (David’s Song)
  4. No Weapon
  5. Glory To Glory To Glory
  6. You Are the Living Word (Live)
  7. This is the Day
  8. Let the Praise Begin
  9. Jesus Be a Fence Around Me (Live)
  10. Your Steps Are Ordered (Live)
  11. Saturate Us
  12. What a Friend We Have in Jesus

Listen and download The Best of Fred Hammond album below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.