Free Download: Frank Edwards drops an 18 track album

The name Frank Edwards has become an house hold name when it comes to good music productions. So here’s an album compilation from the Rocktown Boss himself….just for you.

Below are the track lists on the album, and we have made some tracks readily available for download, click on links to download free tracks from the album.

  1. Beautiful
  2. Changing Lives
  3. Idi Ebube
  4. I No Fit Shout
  5. I Made It
  6. Big Things
  7. Okaka
  8. Blow My Mind (Afro)
  9. Away
  10. Lay It Down
  11. Free Style
  12. Boss
  13. Blow My Mind
  14. Fire Go
  15. Something Dey Move Me
  16. Sound Code
  17. Mama’s Beat
  18. Rock Town Anthem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.