Albums,  Songs

Download: Sola Allyson – Imuse (Full Album Tracks)

Nigeria indigenous singer Sola Allyson drops a new album titled Imuse. Imuse happens to be 7th album, her first being Eji Owuro that brought her and beautiful songs to our hearings and views.

According to her, She felt led by the ‘Most Senior Partner’ to drop this new album for free to which much of it is a blessing to her fans, listeners and first-timers.

”So, after all had been put in place towards the release of my 7th Album, ÌMÚSE, I felt a nudge, a prodding by The MOST SENIOR PARTNER to release it for free!!! Yee! For what? How? Why? That what happened? It doesn’t make sense! How on earth? When it’s not that my works don’t sell! My world is always waiting for my songs! Well, my intellect fought, wriggled, struggled… The money spent, time, energy, MONEY! Ha, my expectations!

Download Also:  JayMikee One Man Nation Full Album (Free Download)

Imuse by Sola Allyson is an album that promises to introduce the general audience to God in a new dimension.

By the way, do you know The MOST SENIOR PARTNER? Have you met HIM? It would be nice and would do you good! ÌMÚSE would introduce you and draw you the more to HIM!
Pray for me! I look Up for strength! I am sure of HIS goodness o, just this jar of clay ni… – Sola Allyson


Download Enjoy Imuse by Sola Allyson Full Album below

Click the floating button at the right bottom of this page to request download

  1. Gbojule
  2. Jiji Mo Ji
  3. Mo Ju Ba
  4. Igbagbo
  5. Olododo
  6. Iyin
  7. Yoo Da
  8. Aanu Mbe
  9. Ebe
  10. Wa Wo Le

Bonus Track: Download Sola Allyson  – Alujanjankijan Feat. Adekunle Gold

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.