J. Moss’ new album, Grown Folks Gospel release date announced + pre-order now!

J Moss will release his fifth studio album Grown Folks Gospel in stores and online digitally on Tuesday, November 25, 2014, PMG Gospel announced today. The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon. Pre-sale customers will receive the instant gratification track “Alright OK,” produced by PAJAM (Paul “PDA” Allen and J Moss).

Grown Folks Gospel, features Maroon 5 band member, PJ Morton, on the classy “Nothing.” Gospel music veteran, Fred Hammond, lends his signature vocals to “Beyond My Reach.” Other guests include jazz player, Wayman Tisdale, and Moss’ Stellar Award winning protégé 21:03 (Evin Martin & Torrence Greene). Grown Folks Gospel, also features power balled, “Fall At Your Feet” which premieired on Reach Media’s, “Rickey Smiley Morning Show” late summer 2014.
“With ‘Grown Folks Gospel,’ we’ve created an album that represents the true essence of gospel music for all ages: heartfelt lyrics, powerful vocals and creative melodies,” says album producer Paul “PDA” Allen.
This album promotes an intimate time with God. It evokes the feeling you experience while spending time with your loved one. It’s for the single person trying to live pure and holy. This album is for real people who are going through real stuff,” J Moss says when asked about the meaning of Grown Folks Gospel.
Grown Folks Gospel track-list:
  1. Your Work
  2. You Make Me Feel (Feat. Faith Evans)
  3. Pour Into Me
  4. Nothing (Feat. PJ Morton)
  5. It Is What It Is
  6. Hanging On (Feat. Wayman Tisdale)
  7. Alright Ok
  8. Beyond My Reach (Feat. Fred Hammond)
  9. Fall At Your Feet
  10. Everyday (Feat. 21:03)
  11. Faith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

× Make a download request