James Fortune Reveals ‘Dear Future Me’ Album Cover With Tracklist | @MrJamesFortune

James Fortune Dear Future Me

James Fortune is gearing up to release his new LP ‘Dear Future Me’, and to wet our appetite for the anticipated LP, he released this beautiful art cover and tracklists.
Preceded by the lead single “I Forgive Me“, the set is scheduled to arrive on June 23rd. The 17 tracks LP will feature Zacardi Cortez, Tasha Cobbs, Kierra Sheard, Isaac Carree, Todd Galberth and Joseph ‘Jojo’ Clarke.  See the tracklisting below.

‘Dear Future Me’ Tracklisting

1. ‘My Letter’
2. ‘Dear Future Me’
3. ‘It Gets Better‘
4. ‘I Forgive Me’
5. ‘I Forgive Me Reprise (feat. Todd Galberth)’
6. ‘Favor of God (feat. Zacardi Cortez)’
7. ‘The Halftime Show (Favor of God Reprise)’
8. ‘You Rescued Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs)’
9. ’Expectation’
10. ‘You Still Love Me (Interlude)’
11. ‘I Wouldn’t Love Me (feat. Kierra Sheard)’
12. ‘Dear Mirror (feat. Isaac Carree)’
13. ‘Where Are You Now (Interlude)’
14. ‘More Like You’
15. ’Here2Hear’
16. ‘Free Indeed’
17. ‘I’m Healed By the Blood (feat. Jospeh “JoJo” Clarke)’

Pre-order ‘Dear Future Me’ here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.