James Murphy unveils ‘So Crazy No Boundaries’ tracklists and album art

James Murphy is looking to make quite the splash with his debut album, ‘So Crazy No Boundaries’.
Available digitally August 12th, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below.

‘So Crazy No Boundaries’ is preceded by singles Follow Thee’ and ‘Good God’.

‘So Crazy No Boundaries’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Intro (So Crazy No Boundaries)’
2. ‘Encourage (feat. James Fortune)’
3. ‘Best Friend’
4. ‘Never Ending’
5. ‘Faith’
6. ‘Breathe’
7. ‘Keep On Moving (feat. Sherwin Gardner)’
8. ‘Celebrate Live’
9. ’Follow Thee
10. ‘Master (feat. WISH)’
11. ‘Angel Song’
12. ‘Restore’
13. ‘Good God’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.