Jonas Dan Announces Debut Album With Tracklists |@jonasdan2

Jonas Dan as unveiled his new album “Overcomer”. The music minister announced the 15-track album is entirely written by Jonas Dan, filled with inspiring songs.

Here are the tracklists and purchase links

Track list For “Overcomer”

1. Ogologo
2. God Na Helele
3. Dominus
4. Yes
5. Chigabo
6. Almost There
7. Christmas Ft. Mabel
8. Omaramma
9. Overcomer Ft KK, Jimmy Khay, Gospel & Mabel Sings
10. Kele
11. I’ve Got Jesus
12. Emesai
13. Daily Confession
14. Hossana
15. Shine Shine

Links to Purchase

ITunes | Apple Music | Youtube

And Other Digital Stores Worldwide….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

× Make a download request