Jonathan McReynolds unveils ‘Make Room’ album cover with tracklist |@jonmcreynolds

Dove Award-Winning Singer-songwriter, Jonathan McReynolds has revealed the official cover and tracklist for his upcoming new album, Make Room, scheduled for release on Friday, March 9, 2018. The 13-track project boasts lead single, “Not Lucky, I’m Loved“, available now for purchase and streaming on major digital outlets.

Read Also:

 Video: Jonathan McReynolds – Not Lucky, I’m Loved

See Track-Listing:

  1. Life Room Anthem [ft. Dee-1]
  2. Great Is The Lord [ft. Tonya Baker & Corey Barksdale]
  3. Cycles [ft. DOE]
  4. L.R.F. (Rollercoasters)
  5. Comparison Kills
  6. Graduate [ft. The HamilTones]
  7. Better
  8. L.R.F. (Keep On Doin’ Better) [ft. Darrel Walls, Alic Walls, & Latice Crawford]
  9. Not Lucky, I’m Loved
  10. Make Room
  11. L.R.F. (Move That Over) [ft. Travis Greene, Anthony Brown, & Brian Courtney Wilson]
  12. Lover of My Soul
  13. Smile (Life Room) [ft. Grashovia “Grandy Wilson]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.