Joshua Rogers. Returning Album

Joshua Rogers New Album Titled “Returning” | Full Album Download

Joshua Rogers is back with new music album titled “Returning“. Returning by Joshua Rogers is available for download on major music platforms.

About Joshua Rogers

Joshua Rogers (born March 22, 1994) is gospel artiste who became the winner of the fifth season of BET’s Sunday Best in 2012. He was the first male to win and also the youngest winner so far, being a winner of the series at the age of 18.
Joshua Rogers joined Mixed Bag Entertainment in 2016 as his record label working with Grammy Award-winning producer Black Elvis. The result of that deal is what leads to this new album “Returning”.

The Returning Album Details

Returning by Joshua Rogers depicts is self-explanatory. Reason being that Joshua Rogers has been on a ‘brief’ hiatus of five years since his last album “Unconditional” in 2013.
Prior to the Unconditional album, Joshua Rogers made his debut album after he left Sunday Best in 2012 titled “Well Done“.
Returning by Joshua Rogers is preceded with two singles “Don’t Leave Me” and “Pour Your Oil“.
Don’t leave me is the first track on the album. The album boasts of 14 tracks as a whole.
By the way, Joshua Rogers has gained some pounds on this album cover as compared to the previous pictures we have seen. This is really a ‘Big Returning’…

Don’t Leave Me by Joshua Rogers

Pour Your Oil by Joshua Rogers

The songs to watch out for on the album include ‘Dary Cole Medley’, ‘Yesterday Remix’ featuring Gerald Haddon and Marcus Hodge.

Returning by Joshua Rogers Tracklists

  1. Don’t Leave Me
  2. Returning
  3. Numbers
  4. Pour Your Oil
  5. Daryl Coley Medley
  6. Greater
  7. Free
  8. I Need You
  9. That’s Why I Praise
  10. More Than A Conqueror
  11. Heaven
  12. Yesterday
  13. Yesterday remix (ft. Gerald Haddon & Marcus Hodge)
  14. Nothing But The Blood

Download ‘Returning’ Album by Joshua Rogers

The album ‘Returning’ by Joshua Rogers is available in stores, you can now download the album on iTunes below.
Returning by Joshua Rogers has been available on all digital platforms and stores since its release on Friday, September 28, 2018.

Download Returning album by Joshua Rogers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.