Mali Is… is finally out, now ‘Avaylable’ in stores

The much anticipated Mali Music‘s ‘Mali Is…  is now making waves in stores, the gifted singer born Jamaal Pollard, has received praises for his latest effort.
Available in stores today June 17th, the set – which is preceded by singles ‘Ready Aim’‘Beautiful’and ‘Fight For You’,  made the album received its deserved anticipation.

See the cover above, and the tracklist below…
‘Mali Is…’ Tracklist
1. No Fun Alone
2. Ready Aim
3. Beautiful
4. Heavy Love
5. Fight For You
6. Walking Shoes
7. One
8. Make It To Heaven
9. Little Lady
10. Royalty
11. Johnny & Donna
12. I Believe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

× Make a download request