Marvin Sapp’s new album “You Shall Live” drops tomorrow

All is set for the release of Marvin Sapp’s 10th studio album. The new album YOU SHALL LIVE is preceded by the single Yes You can22-time Stellar Award-winning recording artist, author and pastor Marvin Sapp will release his highly anticipated new project, YOU SHALL LIVE on RCA Inspiration tomorrow Tuesday, June 2, 2015

“I was in a very transparent space when I recorded this album,” recounts Marvin Sapp. “I wanted to deliver something that was going to encourage those who are in the valleys of their lives, to let them know I get it. I know what it feels like to have your heart ripped out of your chest. But, I also needed them to know that no matter the heartbreak, God’s got us and even the most painful experience can be overcome.”

In preparation for the release of YOU SHALL LIVE, Marvin Sapp will be making stops in Atlanta, Chicago and Charlotte.
YOU SHALL LIVE Track Listing:
  1. Greater
  2. Honor and Glory
  3. Count on You
  4. Live
  5. Beloved
  6. Yes You Can
  7. Old Rugged Cross
  8. Thank You For The Cross
  9. Holy Spirit Overflow
  10. Your Love Wins
  11. Praise Your Way Through

Watch the sneak peak from the anticipated album below

Can’t see video? Click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.