Myron Butler & Levi Celebrates 10-Years Music Anniversary With New Album

Releasing a 10-track album to celebrate 10 years anniversary, one could say it‘s ‘On Purpose‘. The project is the 5th album of Myron Butler and the Levi and it succeeds the timely release of his new book, Born Identity, and includes the title track which he features Bishop T.D Jakes and Tamela Mann, his latest single “Best Praise,” plus nine other affirming worship songs.
The album is set to drop June 10. Speaking on the album, Myron said:
“I was full of zeal and lacking in wisdom starting out,” Butler says about his journey so far. “Now moving forward, zeal and wisdom have equal footing.”
The album also offers a sing-a-long worship anthem entitled “Living Water”, perfect for the Contemporary Christian consumer. Check out the track listing below:‎
1. Heaven’s Rain
2. On Purpose feat: Bishop TD Jakes & Tamela Mann
3. I Am Who God Says I Am
4. I Give My Life Away
5. Unconditional
6. You Call Me
7. Nobody Like Our God
8. Living Water
9. More Like You
10. Best Praise feat: Amber Bullock & Candy West
Ugospel decribes ‘On Purpose’ has an album that is more of what cemented Butler and Levi as mainstays. 
“From the powerhouse first single,”Best Praise,”featuring long time Levi member Candy West and Sunday Best Season four winner Amber Bullock. Now available on all digital platforms, the single takes you right to Sunday morning praise and worship. With dynamic tracks like “Heaven’s Rain,”a duet with Jonathan Butler and “Nobody Like Our God,” there is a lot to explore on the project. Other highlights include the album’s title track,”On Purpose” with featured soloist Tamela Mann and a special spoken word from Bishop T.D. Jakes and the sonorous ballad “You Call Me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.