New Music: Trip Lee – Billion Years Ft. Taylor Hills |@TripLee @TaylorHillMusic

Rapper Trip Lee has relased the second single ‘Billion Years‘ feturing Taylor Hill off his forthcoming Mixtape “The Waiting Room“. The Mixtape will follow his Rise project that debuted on Billboard rap charts at No. 2 in 2014.

Speaking on the Mixtape The Waiting Room Trip Lee said:

“This earth is a place where all of our longings just won’t come true,” he says. “We’re always waiting for things to be made right.”

The Waiting Room Track List
1. Clouds
2. Too Cold
3. Lord Have Mercy
4. IDK
5. Ready ft. Dimitri McDowell
6. Still Unashamed ft. Tedashii
7. Money Up
8. Out My Way
9. Longer ft. India Shawn
10. Billion Years ft. Taylor Hill
Pre-order the mixtape here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.