New Video: Fred Hammond – I Will Trust

This is an updated page!

Fred Hammond has released the album cover and the tracklist of his forthcoming LP ‘I Will Trust‘. The snap arrives as the latest dose of support for the album, which has already spawned the title track and lead single ‘I Will Trust‘.
See the album cover above, then video and the track lists below…

‘I Will Trust’ Tracklisting:

01. Festival Of Praise
02. All The Way
03. His Perfect Love
04. Lord Have Your Way
05. I Believe
06. Take Me To The Water
07. Try Jesus
08. I Will Trust Ft. BreeAnn Hammond
09. It’s Only The Comforter
10. It’s Mine
11. You Bless Me Over And Over
12. I Owe It All
13. I Will Trust (Radio Edit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.