Nigeria Entertainment Awards 2014 gospel category -cast your vote for nominated artistes

Voting has now commenced today for the Nigeria Entertainment Awards, and everyone is out there voting for their favorite nominees. We therefore encourage you readers to vote for the nominees in the gospel category. Below is the list of nominees and how to vote.

  • Tim Godfrey & Xtreme Crew
  • Segun Oluwayomi
  • Provabs
  • Flo
  • Sabina
  • Nikki Laoye
  • Frank Edwards

To vote, visit http://www.neaawards.com/gospel-artist-of-the-year/
The NEA AWARDS is an annual entertainment award show held in the United States, with the sole purpose of celebrating and recognizing the numerous contributions of entertainers to the African entertainment industry, while at the same time promoting the image and rich culture of Nigeria. This year’s award will be held on the 31st of August 2014.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.