Psalm Ebube, Onos, Eben, Obiwon and more nominated for the 10th NEA Awards

In celebrating its 10th year anniversary, the Nigeria Entertainment Awards (NEA) has expanded its nomination categories and included movie sector, making room for the recognition of more indigenous actors, actresses and film makers

below are the nominees for the category: BEST GOSPEL ACT

  • Onos Ariyo
  • Eben
  • Tope Alabi
  • Obiora Obiwon
  • Nathaniel Bassey
  • Florocka
  • Psalm Ebube

  Click here to see full nomination list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.