Richard Smallwood unveils ‘Anthology’ album cover and tracklists

Richard Smallwood and Vision are ready fopr the birth of their new project ‘Anthology’. The album cover and tracklist of the June 30 to be released album was unveiled recently to announce the coming of the album.

the album boasts of 13 tracks and it is preceded by a single “Same God”.  Listen to Same God and see tracklist below.

‘Anthology’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Anthology’
2. ‘You Brought Me’
3. ‘Lord You Reign‘
4. ‘Same God’
5. ‘Hebrews 11’
6. ‘Amazing Love’
7. ‘Vision Medley’
8. ‘In Your Presence’
9. ’Only A Look’
10. ‘When We All’
11. ‘Look Up And Live’ ft. Angela Winbush
12. ‘Smallwood Singers Medley’ ft. Dottie Jones
13. ’Post Medley’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.