Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s ‘Heart.Passion.Pursuit’ Album Tracklist , Pre-Order Now

Tasha Cobbs Gospel Redefined
Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s ambitious album, HEART. PASSION. PURSUIT., is the result of a historic recording that took place over 5 days at the famed Doppler Studios in Atlanta, GA. Cobbs Leonard brought in over 25 world-class musicians and worship leaders from around the country to pray, minister and celebrate Jesus together. The singers and songwriters from across denominational and cultural lines came together to bring Cobbs Leonard’s vision to life.

Ten years ago, God told me I would be a bridge,” said Cobbs Leonard. “He has blown my mind and shown me more about this assignment.”
The music on HEART. PASSION. PURSUIT. is beautifully diverse. Among the highlights are the gorgeous and moving “Wonderful Grace,” featuring Anna Golden, the worshipful “Forever At Your Feet,” featuring William Murphy and the impressive ballad “Your Spirit,” with fellow songstress Kierra Sheard. Other renowned names from the world of worship music include artists Preashea Hilliard, Todd Galbreth, Breona Lawrence and Jimi Cravity. Honest to her heart’s call to break past cultural, ethnic and genre barriers, HEART. PASSION. PURSUIT. features the buzzed-about collaboration with friend Nicki Minaj on the dynamic “I’m Getting Ready.”
Produced by her husband, Kenneth Leonard, Jr., and featuring powerful co-writes with Matt Redman, Jonas Myrin, Brenton Brown, Todd Galberth and more, HEART. PASSION. PURSUIT. is a compelling collection of music, uniting people through the universal sound of worship.

Track-listing for HEART. PASSION. PURSUIT.
Digital Deluxe Album available for pre-order now on iTunes:
  • The Name Of Our God
  • The River Of The Lord
  • Wonderful Grace feat. Anna Golden
  • Gracefully Broken
  • Great God
  • Forever At Your Feet feat. William Murphy
  • You Know My Name feat. Jimi Cravity
  • I’m Getting Ready feat. Nicki Minaj
  • Your Spirit feat. Kierra Sheard
  • Dove’s Eyes
  • Here
  • One Pure and Holy Passion feat. Breona Lawrence
  • I Will Follow
  • I Have Decided
  • Our Eyes Are On You Reprise
  • Alive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.