Tasha Cobbs unveils One Place Live album cover

Tasha Cobbs is on the move to release another live album titled One Place Live.
Unveiled yesterday, the album which was recorded months ago is preceded  by the singles ‘Fill Me Up and critically acclaimed ‘Jesus Saves‘.

Peep the package shot above and the song titles below…

‘One Place Live’ Tracklisting:

01. Immediately
02. Jesus Did It
03. Fill Me Up
04. Overflow (reprise)
05. Jesus Saves
06. One Place
07. This Is The Freedom
08. I’d Do It Again (ft. Bishop Paul Morton & William Murphy)
09. Sense It
10. Solid Rock
11. Put A Praise On It (ft. Kierra Sheard)

Tasha Cobbs’ ‘One Place Live‘ is scheduled to hit shelves on August 21st

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.