Tasha Page – Lockhart unveils ‘Here Right Now’ album cover and tracklist

Tasha Page Lockhart is looking to make quite the splash with her debut album, ‘Here Right Now’.
Available in stores on August 5th, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below.

‘Here Right Now’ is preceded by the Kirk Franklin written & produced lead single Different.

‘Here Right Now’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Here Right Now’
2. ‘Fragile’
3. ‘Yours (feat. PJ Morton)’
4. ‘Welcome’
5. ‘Different’
6. ‘I’m Living (feat. Lisa Page Brooks)’
7. ‘Faith Come Alive’
8. ‘Live’
9. ’Just A Little Bit’
10. ‘Fragile (Reprise)’
11. ‘Best Work’
12. ‘United By Faith’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.