TY Bello. Tope Alabi. The Spirit of Light
Lyrics,  Songs

Tope Alabi and TY Bello – Ayo Mp3 Download with Lyrics

Download Ayo by Tope Alabi and TY Bello mp3 with the lyrics.

Ayo is the 13th track off The Spirit of Light album by Tope Alabi and TY Bello, a joint effort from the spontaneous worship sessions of TY Bello.

Ayo Meaning

The word “Ayo” is a Yoruba term that means “Choice”. The song is a tune of praise to the one who all praise is due, the one with the power that leads His people.

He is the perfect choice to the ones who place priority on Him over everything else and He will by no means reject them.

Tope Alabi renders this song as a solo performance, accompanied by strings instrument and the piano.

Ayo Lyrics (Chorus)

Iwo ni Ayo to kun inu wa
Erin to gba enu wa kan
Agbara ton tewa siwaju
Ogo ye ile re

The Spirit of Light Tracklist

1. Imole De [Download] 2. Logan Ti O De [Download] 3. Awa Gbe O Ga [Download] 4. All The Glory [Download] 5. Iwo Lawa O Ma Bo [Download] 6. Kabi O Osi [Download] 7. No One Else [Download] 8. Eru Re To Ba [Download] 9. Olowo Ina [Download] 10. We Have Come [Download] 11. Emi Mimo [Download] 12. Oba Mi De [Download] 13. Ayo
14. War [Download] 15. Alayo [Download] 16. Adonai [Download] 17. Angeli [Download]

Download Ayo mp3 Audio

Please click the floating button at the right bottom of the page to download

| Download via iTunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.