Tye Tribbett Unveils ‘The Bloody Win’ Album Cover and Tracklists

On the journey of relabeling a new album, multiple Grammy Wards winner Tye Tribbett has released the full tracklists and album cover of his forthcoming album ‘Bloody Win’. 

Arriving in stores on October 13, 2017, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below.
‘The Bloody Win’ featured as one of our Topmost 4 anticipated album in 2017 is the follow-up to 2013′s ‘Greater Than’, and is preceded by lead single ‘Work It Out.

‘The Bloody Win’ Track-listing

1. ‘Intro’
2. ‘Already Won’
3. ‘Live!‘
4. ‘I Want More’
5. ‘Resurrecting’
6. ‘Work It Out’
7. ‘African Medley’
8. ‘Mighty’
9. ’Craving’
10. ‘Out Of Hiding / How He Loves / Good Good Father (Medley)’
11. ‘Give Thanks’
12. ‘War (Outra)’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.