Tye Tribbett. Bloody Win. Download

Tye Tribbett’s ‘The Bloody Win’ album now available for download

Download The Bloody Win Album by Tye Tribbett Full album mp3.
Multiple GRAMMY® Award-winning artist Tye Tribbett returns with his highly-anticipated new project, The Bloody Win, his first album since the chart-topping Greater Than in 2013.
This album was Produced by Tribbett and recorded live across two cities, The Bloody Win declares victory in and through Jesus Christ, no matter how difficult the battle.

Bloody Win album brief

Ranging from high-energy praise songs to intimate worship moments, from African rhythms to trap gospel beats, this 12-track live recording remains cohesive as it captures Tye Tribbett’s unique and passionate artistry at its best. Get into the tracklists and download below.

Tracklists of The Bloody Win (Live)

1. Intro
2. Already Won [DOWNLOAD]
3. Live! [DOWNLOAD]
4. I Want More [DOWNLOAD]
5. Resurrecting [DOWNLOAD]
6. Work It Out [DOWNLOAD]
7. African Medley [DOWNLOAD]
8. Mighty [DOWNLOAD]
9. Craving [DOWNLOAD]
10. Out Of Hiding / How He Loves / Good Good Father [DOWNLOAD]
11. Give Thanks [DOWNLOAD]
12. War [DOWNLOAD]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.