Uche Agu’s The Glory Experience (Live In Houston/Deluxe Version) Drops Today


Uche Agu today drops the highly anticipated album ‘The Glory Experience (Live In Houston / Deluxe Version) and the album is now available on iTunes. 

The 19- track album features Ruthy Ricardo, Neville D, and Jenner Fisher. Some of the tracks include My God Is Good (Double Double Remix), The Glory, three African Worship Medleys to name a few.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.