VaShwan Mitchell’s Album “Secret Place” Drops Today #Nov4

VaShawn Mitchell‘s new album “Secret Place” is out today Friday November 4, 2016. The 15 track album will be VaShawn’s 7th album, which was recorded live in South Africa. The album features Tyler Mitchell, Leah Leach, Taelia Robinson, and has Tasha Cobbs and BeBe Winans on the popular song “Nobody Greater”.

Meanwhile, the promising album is preceded by the viral single Joy.

This extraordinary live recording concert was held at the famed MOSAÏEK TEATRO in Fairland, Gauteng, South Africa (a suburb of Johannesburg). The concert incorporated the beauty, power and sounds of South Africa with a prominent sound of worship that has become Mitchell’s signature. The live atmosphere and energy from the South African audience reflected the globalization of Gospel music and unifying power of worship. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

× Make a download request