TY Bello. Tope Alabi. The Spirit of Light

We Have Come by TY Bello and Tope Alabi Mp3 Download

Download We Have Come by Tope Alabi and TY Bello mp3 with lyrics.

Download My creator by Harris Daniel

We Have Come is the 10th track, of the 17 tracks on the album The Spirit of Light by Tope Alabi and TY Bello. The album preceded by the song Logan Ti Ode was released in January 2019.

The song “We Have Come” is a song that confirms and welcomes the presence of God Almighty.

We Have Come Lyrics

We have come to bless your name sweetest Jesus
We have come to lift your holy name
We have come to bless your name sweetest Jesus
We have come to  lift  your holy name
We are here
We are here

The Spirit of Light Tracklist

1. Imole De [Download] 2. Logan Ti O De [Download] 3. Awa Gbe O Ga [Download] 4. All The Glory [Download] 5. Iwo Lawa O Ma Bo [Download] 6. Kabi O Osi [Download] 7. No One Else [Download] 8. Eru Re To Ba [Download] 9. Olowo Ina [Download] 10. We Have Come
11. Emi Mimo [Download] 12. Oba Mi De [Download] 13. Ayo [Download] 14. War [Download] 15. Alayo [Download] 16. Adonai [Download] 17. Angeli [Download]

Download We Have Come MP3

Please click the floating button at the right bottom of the page to download

Download iTunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.